School Term

Closure dates (INSET)
  • Monday 2nd September 2019

  • Monday 4th November 2019

  • Monday 6th January 2020

  • Friday 22nd May 2020

  • Monday 20th July 2020

Bank Holiday:

 Friday 8th May 2020

Details of term dates, half terms and holidays for the forthcoming academic year.

Autumn Term 2019
  • Term Time: Monday 2 September 2019 to Friday 25 October 2019

  • Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019

  • Term Time: Monday 4 November 2019 to Friday 20 December 2019

Spring Term 2019
  • Term Time: Monday 6 January 2020 to Friday 14 February 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 24 February 2020 to Friday 3 April 2020

Summer Term 2019
  • Term Time: Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 1 June 2020 to Monday 20 July 2020

Autumn Term 2020
  • Term Time: Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

  • Term Time: Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Snow or Bad Weather

In the event of snow or bad weather, parents/carers will be notified by text, school closures will also be posted on the LA website and information given out on local radio stations. We want to reassure all parents/carers that we will always try and keep the school open as long as we are able to ensure the safety of the children.

For further information on school closures please visit the City of Wolverhampton Council website here.

Stow Heath Primary School

Address: Hill Road Portobello Willenhall WV13 3TT

Telephone: 01902 558820


Email: stowheathprimaryschool@wolverhampton.gov.uk

Headteacher: L Scoffham

Copyright © 2020 Stow Heath Primary School  |   Website design by eServices